Moving away or coming home?

September 21, 2007

I’ve just had an email from my mate Robin Pascoe, who lives in Vancouver and has been in touch with a local newcomers group where she found out about a great new website. Check out this site called Moving Away or Coming Home. It is full of tips and connections for expats wanting a portable career and led by a coach. It seems to be talking about lots of the people I know too!

If you like reading about people like me, like them and like you then check out Robins’ fab blog too.

2 Responses to “Moving away or coming home?”

  1. Mac Says:

    Hey Jo, moving away or coming back home can be tuff. Its always nice to have a good company that can help you move. I like to use JJMetro. They have always helped me with my moving needs. If you are interested check out http://www.jjmettro.com

  2. Tiffany Says:

    I totally understand moving can be a pain. Sometimes it can be really expensive. I am so thankful that I had a great moving service like JJMetro to help me move my stuff from Philly to Orlando.


Leave a Reply

