Meet Robin and Reiko

March 27, 2008

I have just returned from the Families in Global Transition conference in Houston (my 4th) and met up with old friends and new. As Barbara Schaetti, of Transition Dynamics says, ‘it is a reunion of strangers’. Don’t you feel like that sometimes?

Anyway, Reiko Keehn is one of the new kids on the global transition block and was determined to take a photo of two old hands – Robin Pascoe and myself – with her. Robin and I hope that Reiko will take her youth and her enthusiasm into the world and become the trailblazer she deserves.

here we are:

JoRoReiko

2 Responses to “Meet Robin and Reiko”

  1. Lois Bushong Says:

    What three wonderful minds and women! Thanks for the gift Robin hand delivered from you all during the FIGT conference to three “older, more mature” minds. Great memories pop up in my mind as I use my little bookmark from Holland. I keep hearing this voice say in a British accent, “Follow your dreams”. Thanks for your gift of encouragement which has strongly impacted me in my career.

  2. Anne Huscroft Says:

    As Reiko has been fortunate enough to meet both you and Robin, her success is almost guaranteed. Your inspiration and enthusiasm constantly brings hope and encouragement to expats everywhere Jo!


Leave a Reply

