Jo Parfitt in Die Welt

April 9, 2008

I was recently interviewed by Die Welt. I can no longer remember what they asked me but as I glance through the article I see I recognise many names. Andrea Martins of ExpatWomen is there for one, and I seem to get the lion’s share of the column inches. If you read German do take a look online .

Take a look and tell me what you think.

Jo

One Response to “Jo Parfitt in Die Welt”

  1. cartooncat Says:

    Great article Jo!

    The link to it, for anyone who wants to read the German is:

    http://www.welt.de/welt_print/article1774357/Muessiggang_macht_ungluecklich.html

    (The one in your body text doesn’t work)


Leave a Reply

