Jo has column with Expat Telegraph

May 28, 2008

People often ask me how I manage to motivate myself to write so much (yeah, 25 books is quite a lot!) and I tell them that I have found ways to force myself into it. This time I have made a commitment to write a fortnightly column for the Expat Telegraph – that’s part of the Daily Telegraph. Calling myself Expat Writer, and offering inspiration from the rollercoaster, I hope that will keep me on track and help me to remember that I am, above all, a writer. This was my latest commitment to myself. If you are committed to being a writer too, then perhaps you would like to commit to reading my column? Find the first one here. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Leave a Reply

