Interview with Jo Parfitt in new magazine

September 2, 2008

A few months ago I was interviewed by Inga at Bare Essentials magazine. This is an online publication, produced by Yudu, which I blogged about the moment I heard about it. This magazine is about women who do things, many dangerous or active (ahem that does not sound like me!). Women in Action is its tagline. And if you would like to read Inga’s interview with me, simply click on the image below. You’ll find my double page article on pages 8 and 9. Simply click on the bottom right hand corner to turn the pages.

oct.2008.pdf
bare-essentials.issue:3.sept:oct.2008.pdf
Leave a Reply

